TWD: Classic Banana Bundt Cake

Delish!

Fabulous choice this week by Mary of the Food Librarian!

I was honestly going to skip this week because my husband is no fan of banana bread and I didn’t want to risk falling in love with it and being tempted to eat it all myself.

But then the reviews started pouring in… and who am I to let some over ripe bananas go to waste? :-)

Holy smokes is this cake good, and I have no idea how it would have been out of the oven but it was soooo tasty the next day. I loved the icing! And excitingly enough, my husband, who generally avoids banana breads/cakes enjoyed it as well!

2 thoughts on “TWD: Classic Banana Bundt Cake

Leave a Reply

