TWD: Espresso Cheesecake Brownies

Yummy brownies!

Boy did it feel nice to be baking again! Once school started a few weeks ago, doing anything other than trying to keep from drowning in paperwork became a pipedream! I really needed to get some grading done on Sunday but I decided that I really needed to bake these brownies more. I definitely made the correct decision!

Melissa of Life in a Peanut Shell chose this fabulous recipe and she has the recipe on her blog- go check it out!

I omitted the topping on these brownies (as did many bakers- reading through the P & Q) and they were fan-tastic!!! My husband right now is trying to keep himself from eating them for breakfast. :-)

P8300548

4 thoughts on “TWD: Espresso Cheesecake Brownies

Leave a Reply

