Devoted to our culinary adventures!

TWD: Rewind!

For my rewind recipe I made the Holiday Bundt cake. I also made this recipe last year for work but this year I added the maple syrup icing- OH MY!!! This really is one of my favorite bundt recipes- it has all of my favorite holiday flavors and I subbed walnuts for pecans since I didn’t have any. I’m really enjoying all the cranberry recipes this fall! Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Comments on: "TWD: Rewind!" (5)

  1. Beautiful Bundt cake

  2. great job! the glaze/drizzle looks fabulous

  3. That looks fantastic! :) I need to make this one this year.

  4. It looks great with that icing drizzled on it! Wish I worked with you! :)

  5. OMGosh I so remember this cake last year! My family loved it too!! Im glad you all enjoyed the cake, it’s perfect looking!Happy thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

