TWD: 15 Minute Magic: Chocolate Amaretti Torte

Deliciousness

Seriously, what a fabulous dessert! 

I’ve been baking with TWD for almost a year now and this dessert just went skyrocketing up near the top of my list of favorites. Seriously, if I hadn’t made it myself I would have thought someone picked it up from a 5 star restaurant.

I only had one shot to find the amaretti cookies so I went to my local whole foods and struck out. I decided to buy a box of Jules Destrooper Almond Thins to use instead. As it turned out, I ate too many on my own and didn’t have enough for the topping for the cake!

Run, don’t walk over to Holly’s blog to get the recipe!

Need to make this again!

7 thoughts on “TWD: 15 Minute Magic: Chocolate Amaretti Torte

Leave a Reply

