TWD: Katherine Hepburn Brownies

Katherine Hepburn Brownies

Lots of thanks to Lisa of Surviving Oz for choosing this fantastic recipe! I have had my eye on this, so I was excited to make it this week! 

These brownies received RAVE reviews. I loved them! My husband said that they had perfect consistency (soft, moist and delicious) and that they looked store bought. My friend also made them (without nuts) and said they were “DIVINE.” This brownie recipe has claimed the #1 brownie spot in my household!

As for the options in this recipe, I made the brownies with crushed pecans and the cinnamon. I split the instant coffee between coffee and espresso and baked the brownies for the 30 minutes. So delicious and so easy (no double boiler needed, yay!)

Hot out of the oven!

4 thoughts on “TWD: Katherine Hepburn Brownies

Leave a Reply

