TWD: Raspberry Blanc-Manger

Yummy!

This week’s selection was chosen by Susan of Sticky, Gooey, Creamy, Chewy and it is a winner!!!!

I really enjoyed this recipe- it tasted like it was much more complicated to make than it really was. Great flavor from the raspberry coulis also which I think really made the dessert!! I made this the day my Mom came down to visit- I was so happy to give her a homemade dessert ๐Ÿ™‚

A slice

I think the hardest part about this recipe was trying to get a few decent pictures! My camera has issues taking pictures of white foods!

7 thoughts on “TWD: Raspberry Blanc-Manger

  1. I loved how it looks way more complicated than it really is too! I’m with you on the white pics being hard to take–that’s why I made mine green with pistachios!!!

Leave a Reply

