TWD: November & December Craziness!

Ok, I really have no idea where all this time has gone! Thanksgiving came quickly enough and now Christmas and 2010 are just days away and I have fallen far behind with posting! This is my big post wrapping up all the baking that I’ve done for the past 2 months. Delicious recipes were certainly chosen!!!! It seems though that this busy season is also affecting technology. After all the baking I’ve done these past two months, for some reason only the pictures of the sables and the holiday bundt bread have shown up in my photo library. The pecan pie and cran-apple crisps have disappeared!

Apologies for the inactivity and the length of this post- off to pack to leave for Christmas! Merry Christmas!!!

S

Leave a Reply

